Bikes Subnav
 
events

There are currently no upcoming events.
 
internal banner

Our website is moving to www.route65hd.net. It is up and running now, so head on over and see what is new.

All of our New 2016 and 2015 Harley-Davidson® Motorcycles are listed on our New Inventory Page, and all Pre-Owned Motorcycles are listed on our Pre-Owned Inventory Page.

Check out all the latest information at www.route65hd.net

Route 65 Harley-Davidson® is a big league dealership in a small town setting. Coming from a small town, we value honesty, relationship, curtesy, and business with a handshake.

Route 65 Harley-Davidson® is a full service dealership featuring new and pre-owned motorcycle sales, Genuine Harley-Davidson® Parts & Accessories, Harley-Davidson® Motorclothes® riding gear and apparel and a top rated service department with Harley-Davidson® certified Master technicians. Whatever you may need for your ride, you can get it at Route 65.

On June 1st, 2001 the Route 65 Harley-Davidson® Shop opened for business in Indianola. In November of 2006 the Shop moved one mile south to it's new location at 1300 South Jefferson Way. We are now 1/2 mile south of Hwy 92 on Hwy 65/69. 

Ride on down to Indianola and see what a difference being in a small town can make with your purchase experience.

Everybody is family in a small town.

A Look at the Shop

Route 65 Harley® Shop
1300 South Jefferson Way
Highway 65/69 South
Indianola, Iowa 50125
(Click Here for Map & Directions)
 
Phone: (515) 962-2160
Fax: (515) 962-2161
Email: rt65@route65.com

Dave Rosenberger - Store Manager
Email:  rt65@route65.com

Chris Sampson - Sales Manager
Email:  sales@route65.com

Mike Clavell - Business Manager
Email: mike@route65.com

Jeff "Cruiser" Crusan - Sales Associate
Email: cruiser@route65.com

Scott Pace - Sales Associate
Email: scottp@route65.com

Jon Olsen - Marketing
Email: ole@route65.com

Chad Jenkins -  Parts Manager 
Email:  parts@route65.com

Amy Hutchison - MotorClothes® Manager
Email:  motorclothes@route65.com

Mitch Roberts - Service Manager
Email:  service@route65.com

Route 65 Facebook News Feed

Route 65 Twitter Feed